Join us for a free webinar dedicated to improving your creative writing (+ Community Writing Saturdays!)

 In Free content, Invitations

We’ve decided, through the lock-down, and perhaps beyond, to run a series of free webinars to keep you going through these interesting times. We’re holding the next one on Wednesday 8 April at 4:00pm UK time and 5:00pm in South Africa, which is 11:00am Eastern Standard Time in the US.

The webinar will be specifically and wholly devoted to improving our creative writing skills. You’ll set the agenda: we’ll be responding to your questions and discussing issues important to you. Feel free to send us your questions in advance to trish@allaboutwritingcourses.com – subject line Question for 8 April webinar.

Sign up here. We can’t wait to have you!

Don’t forget, either, about our Community Writing Saturdays – virtual writing workshops we’re running every Saturday in April for some literary fun and company.

Recommended Posts
Comments
  • Gavin Webster
    Reply

    Ilove the interface with you – Getting life back fter a mild stroke aaaaand Covid

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0