Join us for a free webinar dedicated to improving your creative writing (+Community Writing Saturdays!)

 In Webinars

We’ve decided, through the lock-down, and perhaps beyond, to run a series of free webinars to keep you going through these interesting times. We’re holding the next one on Wednesday 15 April at 4:00pm UK time and 5:00pm in South Africa. which is 11:00am Eastern Standard Time in the US.

The webinar’ll be specifically and wholly devoted to improving your creative writing skills. You’ll set the agenda: we’ll be responding to your questions and discussing issues important to you. Feel free to send us your questions in advance (to trish@allaboutwritingcourses.com – subject line Question for 15 April webinar). Sign up to join us here.

Previous sessions have gone so well, and everyone – including us – always leaves feeling inspired, supported, and surrounded by a virtual community of other writers. We hope to see you there!

(Also don’t forget about our Community Writing Saturdays, virtual writing workshops every Saturday this April. The next one is tomorrow, Saturday 11 April.)

Recommended Posts
Comments
  • Liesje Carter
    Reply

    i would like to register for courses that you offer. How do I do that

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt
0